Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

I am always satisfied with my experience BMW South Shore. Excellent service and quality personnel..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at South Shore BMW. Hunter Leighton was the best! So knowledgeable, easygoing, honest, and prompt. He helped me find and get my dream car! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and with my client advisor. Such an awesome experience at a BMW dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Extremely professional and courteous. Definitely focused on the customer’s needs and overall timelines! Beautiful venue, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

If you are in the market for a BMW and are lucky enough to have Client Advisor Hunter Leighton you have stumbled across a special human being. Hunter is not what you think of when you think of car salesmen. He is new to the company yet he is going to go far. His quiet and unassuming demeanor is endearing. He is honest and humble, however, his determination is impressive. We found the car we wanted the same day we came in to inquire. Seeing this was our first time buying a car, having Hunter as our advisor was fun ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Beshara Gebara will be forever remembered for giving my nephew a chance. My nephew bought his first car and was extremely nervous and intimidated at walking in to such a BEAUTIFUL building. He had his heart set on a BMW. With the help of Hunter Leighton, he found one. He was thrilled but he knew he didn't have the credit that older more established people have. We were told that they would run a credit check. After a short while a man came toward us with papers in hand. The three of us were glued to our seats with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

People make the difference at BMW South Shore. Frank, Ed, and Gregg have been excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Clean,neat and efficient ! Why do you make the customer type up to fifteen words ??!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Very courteous and helpful service department. Relaxing waiting area. Could use bigger cups of coffee. 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

My experience with SouthShore BMW was great. David Josephson sales person was professional, kind and helpful. There was no pressure I felt very comfortable. I am happy with my selection and will continued to do business with this dealership in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great experience from start to finish…Frank is the best. No issues at all. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Jonathan in service was very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. He explained all work performed in detail. His exceptional customer service is a credit to your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

My service advisor, Frank, was really great. He got what I needed done and kept me updated on my car while it was in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

State inspection quick and painless. Vehicle washed. Always good service. Staff professional and helpful Always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great service. Matt is wonderful. Great attention to customer and very knowledgeable about BMW everyone is polite and focused on customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Frank is the first service rep that did not try to sell me something not needed which I appreciated after many years of being felt I being taken advantage of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Matt Egger was extremely helpful and professional in checking me in, communicating status and checking me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

South Shote BMW is one of the best customer service organizations of any type that I have ever dealt with. I have been a customer for over 20 years and I wouldn’t buy or lease a vehicle from any other dealership, primarily due to the way I am treated by everyone in the dealership. General Manager Avery Trumbo is a super star. I would put him in the BMW Hall of Fame if there is one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Michael was helpful and informed me of my vehicle status every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Always professional andcourteous, They are extremely thorough and really care about their customers; just a great all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Jeffery did a great job understanding our problems and was able to resolve and get our car back to us ahead of time. It was the type of experience that keeps you coming back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

It was all very fast and efficient. Frank was a good communicator. Appreciate the quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Frank in service always does an excellent job for us! I recommend BMW South Shore and often as I can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

They did a great job and had my car back to me soon as possible thank you bmw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Just bought a car over the weekend. Worked with Hunter Leighton for the sale. Fantastic guy and salesperson. Have bought a few cars in my time and he made the process smooth and painless! Go there and ask for Hunter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Awesome people in service especiallyMatt Eggers very thorough darts all the repairs done right the first time . Any to all the hard working staff in service . Service manager Thomas Toppan awesome guy he knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

As always a great experience I worked with John Norkus as my service writer and Steve Oneil as my technician and everything went perfect. I trust these guys to work on my m5 and they never let me down. A++*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Very courteous, prompt, professional and competent service. The service was completed on time and as promised. Completely satisfied. I will strongly recommend BMW South Shore for their future service or car purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Andrew was super helpful! Great service! Detailed the car beautifully and fixed rim! Professional and courteous

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Matt E from service is amazing. Best in the industry. Very through and knowledgeable polite and has great customer service skills. Communicates all the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Efficient booking; very timely repair; answered questions; comfortable waiting area and amenities; overall a very consistent high quality experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

As usual, another perfect service experience from South Shore BMW. Jonathan Norkus, my Service Advisor is a consummate PRO!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish and staff was very professional. Great reflection on management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

prompt service on unexpected vehicle malfunctiion that needed a new belt. great follow up from service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent service as I’ve come to expect with every visit. Great staff who are very attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Great service department. Matt is the best. Greg D in sales is professional and fair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Friendly and good communication with strong follow up. Nice loaner car and car done on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The people were Very nice and I feel I received good service in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Great happy!! Jonathan Norkus is than best the perhap the every the work BMW South Shore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

We’ve done business with you for many years very successfully in the past - with Fotios. Everyone was very helpful, including Jason Gabara the Business manager. One big improvement would be for the finance co. to allow wire transfers again - as you always did before! Especially since my purchase was executed out of state. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Dave our salesman was great to deal with, he is a straightforward and a good communicator

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Courteous, fast and thorough. Attention to detail is excellent and the car was returned to me all washed and cleaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Service was great - advisor was very knowledgeable and through, he made sure all my concerns were addressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The work was done when they said it would be done in spite of other problems popping up as they got into it. The car was returned to my home by service mgr. and it was immaculate inside and out. Thanks BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The service at South Shore BMW is absolutely excellent. Tom Toppan and his team are technically sound and incredibly responsive. I can’t recommend them more highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

johnathan is by far the best! he himself picked me up at my work when i needed a ride. great people!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

All work done in a timely manner. Car was returned to me spotless. Have always and will continue to bring it to this dealer for servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Excellent service, Jeffery above and beyond with customer service, excellent communication. Highly recommend this dealership to service your bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I continually find South Shore BMW to be customer focused, courteous and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

This dealership and support team is always super helpful and provide timely and accurate information so you can make informed decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

During my visit to BMW South Shore ,the personnel was very courteous and they were quick to take my car in , and check the problem(s). Very expensive (for my wallet)to fix .But they gave me a few helpful suggestions that made me feel happy to recommend this place to others. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excellent car service provider and customer service experience. Team are experienced, professional, efficient, courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

From point of car drop off to pick up, perfection. All service reps provided superior service, and I was kept informed along the way while three separate services were performed on the car. The car was returned to me with a washed exterior and vacuumed interior. The Service Department should serve as a business model for other companies that seek to excel in the treatment of their customers. I also appreciate the mechanics who perform the work but are not customer facing so they do not have the opportunity to hear positive feedback for their expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I had a great experience from the service team to my agent Matt. He made sure my car was taking care of and help me with my travels by giving me a loner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Frank did a great job in service as usual. The detail work was awesome! He also addressed a brake problem as well. I rate Frank and the team a 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Reception at the dealership was prompt and courteous. Jonathan help me even though I was a few days late to get the final service under the 3 year warranty. Getting a loaner was easy. I expect superior service for my BMW and I certainly get it at South Shore BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very easy to work with, the salesman was knowledgeable and professional. From sales to delivery top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Jonathan manages the service department with great interpersonal skills. After all, who feels good about repairing your car after a stupid mistake? Somehow he makes it a sympathetic situation. He shows pride in his position and true appreciation for the BMW customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

They are on point and precise. I love how they take good care of you when my vehicle is in service. They reach out just in time if there is any other inconvenience and they accommodate to the best of their ability to those inconveniences. 10/10 because unlike Norwood THEY GET THE JOB DONE HONESTLY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Service experience is smooth and easy. Pleasant and efficient staff process check in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Did a great job this morning fixing my sun roof !!! The 15 word requirement is aggravating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Excellent experience in purchasing a vehicle from start to finish. Sam was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Very clean service center and the person who greeted me was very nice. And reminded me of a free service they offer. That’s going the extra step toward customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

This dealership is honest, dependable and aims to please the clients. The advisors, salesmen and all other employees are very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Always done right and my service advisor, John Norkus, is always enthusiastic, accommodating, and very knowledgeable. Great place to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Greg made the entire process quick and easy. We appreciate how accommodating everyone was at the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Beautiful dealership and professional sales and finance team. The were knowledgeable and confident in their product. Purchased my 3rd BMW and won’t go anywhere else now. There are two BMW dealerships closer to my home but I’ve already made this one my “home” dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Staff is very professional and courteous. The dealership was was clean and well maintained and offered refreshments while you wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Great service and attention to detail.. this dealership has figured out that good customer service is marketing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Everything went very smoothly with my visit today. Appreciate the high level of service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I was a first time customer for service. Was treated very well by both the attendee and the service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Awesome service, gave us a great deal and easy to work with. Could take the car the day of and registration all sorted. Svet and the sales manager were great. Would definitely go back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Matt was a professional from start to finish. I will continue to do my business at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I Love South Shore BMW. I always get treated with respect. The waiting room is like being in your own living room and they take great care of my BMW Z4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Highly professional competent staff at all levels. Excellent faculties, easy access off the highway. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Sean Henry is worth his weight in gold! South Shore BMW is by far the best car dealership in New England and Sean Henry is THE BEST sales advisor Inhave ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

From out of state, needed work. Great service. Very responsive. Quick and expert work. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Service was excellent Would definitely go back again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The experience was fabulous. Love South Shore BMW. I’ve purchased 6 cars there over the years. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Great service. And espresso bar too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

It was our first time meeting Jeffery, our service rep, at SS BMW. Jeffrey was courteous & professional. Our services were completed on time and we were updated throughout the process. Would come back again for sure. Thank you Jeffery for the swift & pleasant experience. Overall 10 🌟!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Did a routine registration required inspection renewal and service department was very prompt and courteous and efficient. They provided a wonderful waiting room and hospitality area while it was being done. Long-time customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Went to South Shore for the first time today for service. Met with Jeffery who made the experience great, he was very professional kept me updated on my X5. Will always bring by vehicle back to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The very best dealership. The service department does a great job. Not only do they get the job done but always in a timely manner My service rep makes the appointment at times that are convenient to me. They provide loaners that are similar to what I drive so I don’t have to figure out where something is. The people who greet you when you drop your car off are always friendly and easy to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Frank provides excellent customer service and keeps me updated throughout the service process. I also use the valet service and greatly appreciate not having to come to the dealership for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Always a pleasure to do business with them. My 7th BMW purchased from South Shore BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

My husband and I had an excellent experience at South Shore BMW. Sean Henry was excellent and made the entire experience easier than any car purchase I have made . Sean took the time to truly listen to what I wanted. He answered all of my questions and didn’t try to sway me in any one direction or the other. He worked with me to get a very fair trade value for my existing vehicle. Sean worked quickly to get the paperwork completed and my order placed. The car arrived on time as promised and the final transaction took mere ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

First class dealership! Svet and every person I met during my car purchase was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend South Shore BMW if you want a hassel free and honest car buying expierence.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Walked in and Sean Henry came right up to me for assistance. Asked him if I could test drive a certain car. No problem. Loved it but didn’t have my car with me for a trade in appraisal. We kept in touch for about a week going back and forth about the car. I came in to buy the car and was passed right over to Sved and was in and out in an hour with keys to a new car. Great overall experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Best dealership and most educated staff around. Excellent service and always such a nice experience. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

This dealership is fantastic. Always great service and super helpful in maintaining my prized vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

great sales, service and customer service personnel!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Steve and Andrew are my go to guys they answer all my questions and concerns and they make sure I’m well taken care of, Keep up the great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best dealership and most educated staff around. Excellent service and always such a nice experience. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Timely service. Very accommodating

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

What an easy buying experience! Big thank you to Sved for explaining the process and keeping it straight forward for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

From tires to brakes to rotors to transmission ground, etc, everything went great throughout and done fast, faster than I would have thought. Steven Dixon was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very efficient and organized. A pleasure to do business with. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and courteous. It’s a new dealership for me, after my two visits to the service department to service my BMW I’m completely satisfied with how things went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Steven Dixon is a class act and true gentlemen. He went above and beyond to ensure my wife was back on the road as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Have had some communication issues with service. Work is excellent, however. Sales staff -GregDolabany-is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review