Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Bmw Southshore is the best place to buy a BMW to lease a BMW the manage Team is absolutely superb. They are professional they give great customer service.! Everybody at Bmw Southshore is amazing. I give them a 10 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Courteous, professional, and friendly staff. Specially, in the service department. I look forward to coming back again, and I would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Great service. Took care of my recall in a timely manner and even let me know of another problem. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Excellent service and answered all of my questions regarding the recall! Actually showed me the correction to the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Clean friendly competent and efficient The waiting room is comfortable Able to schedule service easily Like reminder when service is due

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great service. Have always been able help address unexpected issues and get me back on the road quickly, even without an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Had a great service experience at South Shore BMW. Matt Egger was so helpful. Had me checked in, and in a loaner car in a flash. Diagnosed the problem, and had my car back quickly. Thanks Matt, and BMW!👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Fixed all my issues the same day and provided transport to and from dealership with ease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Excellent service by a courteous and professional staff. Effectively communicate as the service of the car progresses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The service consultant was great and very helpful today. I Appreciate the support and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Working with Fred Shaw to lease car was awesome and easy. The service department is always helpful. Matt is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Friendly, kind, honest, efficient, timely, clean, quick, keeps you informed throughout the process, and all are,always smiling

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

After a bad experience in the service department, I was in talks to purchase a new 2024 vehicle at another BMW dealership. It was through a turn-around experience, working closely with Beshara Gebara and David Josephson, that I chose to buy my new car at South Shore BMW. Beshara and Dave’s knowledge, professionalism, trust, kindness and treating me with respect, made such an impression on me that I maintain a relationship with both of them after I purchased my car. South Shore BMW is quite fortunate to have both of these exemplary gentleman working and representing this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

All in all everyone at the dealership was excellent and friendly and was very eager to help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

As always, Wesley was professional curious and very skilled. It was a wry wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Everyone was very knowledgeable- quick to respond to my concerns - and a pleasure to work with..many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

I’m n a matter that was far from routine the dealership advocated for the owner and arranged a satisfactory silution

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Good experience. The work was completed in the time frame indicated by the service representative ( Javier Millsn) .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

They were willing to answer all my questions and more They were extremely nice to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Nicole and Andrew worked together to flawlessly manage a list of large and small service items that needed attention. Perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Prompt and courteous service with detailed service reports and made everything simple and easy. Very happy with the work completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

The service team is excellent. Alway courteous and accommodating. Very helpful with loaners when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Scott was amazing he went above a beyond expectation he was very attentive and communicating effectively throughout my process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Fast and unexpected good news! Will be back because of the great service. Thank you Javier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Facility is spotless. Service advisor goes above and beyond to ensure client is happy. Reception at check-in is very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

The best service we have ever had. They went above and beyond and made the experiences great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Beshara and Elijah were great working with me on an issue and had amazing patience while we were sorting things out. Quickly getting back to me too. They really mean it when they say they take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Is is clean and all of the staff are very nice. I don't mind waiting for my car in the comfortable waiting area that offers refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Very pleasant environment. Buying experience was simple and straightforward, service and repair is always quick and transparent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Very pleasant, professional and competent. I would not take my BMW (Baby) anywhere else. Never had a negative experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Finally able to get a fair deal! Paying sticker price for a car goes against every fiber of my being, I just couldn’t do it. My wife and I decided to take the plunge and explore buying the BMW X7. We’ve always been Lexus customers, but were enticed by all of the luxury options the X7 offers. We started our journey at BMW of Warwick and they treated us very well. The salesperson answered all of our questions and showed us all of the options available. As soon as my wife and I left the parking lot on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I worked with Beshara on all my BMW purchases and post-sale help. He was great at providing sound experience during the purchasing process and when I needed to garner services and support on my x5 post-sale. He's been great to work with throughout the process. I highly recommend him for your BMW relationship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Beshara helped my a lot to find a low interest rate which he did find. My credit isn’t the best and he found it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Unbelievable service! Greg and Beshara made sure I was happy with my purchase every step of the way. Beshara, the finance director was exceptional. He took the time to go through every detail of the paperwork with me to ensure that I was happy and comfortable with every aspect of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great customer service Car when service was complete the was washed and completed within an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Excellent service from Wes and the parts manager .. a big difference from my experience last year .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I recently purchased a car from South Shore BMW dealership and had a fantastic experience! Gregory J. Dolabany was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, patiently answering all my questions and making sure I found the perfect car for my needs. The entire staff was friendly and professional, creating a relaxed and enjoyable buying experience. I’m thrilled with my new car and highly recommend South Shore BMW to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great customer service! Great advisory team! In no time my 2013 BMW was diagnosed and the best way to handle my car situation was reached! Will definitely recommend South Shore BMW to anyone anytime!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Great service Pick up and drop off Always pleasant Car always clean 5 star service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Always a great experience with South Shore BMW. The service staff are courteous, honest and concise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Brilliant dealership to do business with whether buying or getting a service done. All employees are very polite and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Matt was an amazing advisor and made me feel super comfortable and was very very helpful. I had a really great experience, he even helped me out with a few issues I forgot to mention so he was super thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Great dealership and service advisor Dan was transparent and communicated services to be done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This dealership had exactly what I was looking for. All employees were super friendly. They made the whole process regarding my purchase seamless. Also, the dealership was super clean and refreshments were stocked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

They got me in and out in less time than expected, they provide a video of your car and walk through everything they preform.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I go to south shore BMW because they give great service and great advice for me.when I go in for service .Andrew Whorter the service manager always is very helpful friendly and professional. He also tries to get me the best price for my repairs and great advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Straightforward service representative, clear report with photos/video of the assessment of the problem with my car, good turn around time on the fix, helpful loaner car. A good experience all round.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The people they were very polite and they finish the service on time very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Fast efficient knowledgeable. Comfortable wait until finished. Efficient sign out with full explanation. Extremely friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

53k and headed in for service. Dan was informative and very helpful. Tech video was helpful in deciding on needed maintenance. Just a well run dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Javier was awesome! Very professional and helpful. Looking forward to knowing that I have a an advisor that knows their stuff and ready to help/support when needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everything went well. Elijah was personable, helpful and professional. Recommendations were honest and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The customer service at S Shore BMW is by far the best of all car dealerships I’ve been to. Matt my advisor is GREAT (I wish he worked for me). Matt is very professional and a great communicator. Tony in the service dept was very helpful and nice and Kim at the reception area could not have been nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I didn’t enjoy working with Javier. Repair took longer than it should have. Guy in back helpful with my seat adjustment and getting air device.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Fantastic experience as usual. I Love bringing my car into SouthShore BMW. Highly recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I brought my car in for service today. Everything went smoothe. My service rep Javier was very friendly and informative I recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Replaced cut tire 1 hr after calling.Wes helped me.he is the best ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Sean found me the perfect car in my budget and made it so easy. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

I have brought both of my X3 BMW 's to be serviced here I bought my cars here as well Excellent dealership Everyone is helpful and very accomodating I recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. I was immediately welcomed and taken right int to meet the service advisor, Javier. He was able to provide a rental and had me return the next day which was perfect t! He communicated with me throughout the service visit and kept me updated. Tbis was truly the best car service experience i have had, and I cant thank Javier enough for the seamless customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I was able to get service for my car on the same day that I called. Service was great and everyone was cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Staff was efficient and pleasant at intake Facility was neat and well maintained which was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Everyone was upfront clear and honest with me about my concerns. Thankfully all was well with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Employees were helpful and good service experience in my opinion. I will continue coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very friendly team. Washed my car again and was there a couple of weeks ago for a previous service I called in the a.m. for an appointment and was able to get in the afternoon. Into my surprise. I even had a loaner for me to use since it was going to be a few hours, I feel I received plus one service today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great service Andrew is great very accommodating ✨ Thank-you☀️Have a great day! Great Service✨

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Great customer service - great communication - fast service. Would highly recommend to anyone else. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Matt Egger,Service rep,is always pleasant,helpful and informative when arranging my car to be serviced. Meets requested dates and coordinates loaner car if needed. Working with Matt makes it seamless in getting service issues completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I had a very positive experience today with each and every person that I worked with ..Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The company car was beautiful and made life very easy today. My car runs like a brand new one again. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Good service as always , quick turn around . Will be back for future services , thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great friendly dependable service. My car was ready at the time I asked requested and washed as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Organized, professional and polite. I so appreciate the careful discussion of services needed or rendered and because they are so organized often help me with a car if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I could not write about a better experience! I have an and won’t take my car to another dealership. Period. From the moment I brought it in until the moment I dropped it off, I felt completely confident that I was in good hands. Thanks again, South Shore BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

very detailed and very helpful also timely. my Customer service person was fantastic. The technology person explained a lot of things about the car i didnt know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great service , I recommend people to visit this place. They could do everything for you.Any type of service you need even if your looking for a fresh new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Friendly very helpful. Gave me updates on my vehicle and cost before work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Sam, our salesperson and the dealership were great to work with, a great experience. Their service dept. is very good, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Service was great. Forgot to reset computers and I live 40 minutes away. Tire prices were as good as anywhere. Nice to Have BMW techs for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My advisor Matt Egger and Larry Friedman (concierge service) are awesome. Both very respectful and extremely efficient (Matt is also funny). They know what they are talking about, and honor their word. When it is time for the service, Larry picks up my car and leaves me a loaner. He makes sure I did not leave anything in my car that I will need that day (my cane for example) Matt then calls me to double check what the X5 needs. When it is ready Larry brings it back and makes sure I did not forget anything in the loaner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very accommodating, professional and a clean waiting area. Got a phone call for my appointment which was a good reminder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I always have a very pleasant experience here. Andrew was amazing as was Bill at check in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Professional, prompt, clean, friendly, love the waiting area, all required because it is pricey, but worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The team made the process convenient and quick without feeling rushed. Fair price give on the pre-owned car and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Got the job right in a timely and professional manner. Waiting area is clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Good friendly service. Everything clearly explained. Got me an appointment quickly. Pointed out other service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They are very Professional. Always On time. There are people working there. Very Clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Bmw South Shore provided a friendly service and solved problems right away. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This dealership has been a complete pleasure to work with From sales through service, and probably through additional sales. We have bought two vehicles from them, and been very happy with the sales process and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very friendly. I feel as though they actually care and aren’t trying to scam you to make a buck like 99.9% of car dealers today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Just went in for a sticker. Took me in right away and 40 minutes later it was done. Always very courteous at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

First visit and they walk to me like an old customer and took care of me with three tires. Two were flat within a two hour period. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Excellent! Big shout out to Bill, who recommended me! And Joe, LOVE MY CAR! Andrew for communication .. the girls up front letting me use the tv remote ! And the guys who cleared the snow off my car and wheels ! No getting rid of me now! THANK YOU! See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very efficient and the representative was knowledgeable about my needs and the service of my vehicle and also helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great service and has good community with customer, detailed the service to advise customer to take action for the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

First time to the Service Department. Technician and Service Advisor both professional, accommodating and both explained their process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Service was excellent Would definitely go back again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Great service. And espresso bar too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

It was our first time meeting Jeffery, our service rep, at SS BMW. Jeffrey was courteous & professional. Our services were completed on time and we were updated throughout the process. Would come back again for sure. Thank you Jeffery for the swift & pleasant experience. Overall 10 🌟!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Went to South Shore for the first time today for service. Met with Jeffery who made the experience great, he was very professional kept me updated on my X5. Will always bring by vehicle back to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The very best dealership. The service department does a great job. Not only do they get the job done but always in a timely manner My service rep makes the appointment at times that are convenient to me. They provide loaners that are similar to what I drive so I don’t have to figure out where something is. The people who greet you when you drop your car off are always friendly and easy to deal with


Leave Us A Review