Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Straightforward service representative, clear report with photos/video of the assessment of the problem with my car, good turn around time on the fix, helpful loaner car. A good experience all round.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

The people they were very polite and they finish the service on time very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Fast efficient knowledgeable. Comfortable wait until finished. Efficient sign out with full explanation. Extremely friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

53k and headed in for service. Dan was informative and very helpful. Tech video was helpful in deciding on needed maintenance. Just a well run dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Javier was awesome! Very professional and helpful. Looking forward to knowing that I have a an advisor that knows their stuff and ready to help/support when needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Everything went well. Elijah was personable, helpful and professional. Recommendations were honest and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The customer service at S Shore BMW is by far the best of all car dealerships I’ve been to. Matt my advisor is GREAT (I wish he worked for me). Matt is very professional and a great communicator. Tony in the service dept was very helpful and nice and Kim at the reception area could not have been nicer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I didn’t enjoy working with Javier. Repair took longer than it should have. Guy in back helpful with my seat adjustment and getting air device.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Fantastic experience as usual. I Love bringing my car into SouthShore BMW. Highly recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I brought my car in for service today. Everything went smoothe. My service rep Javier was very friendly and informative I recommend this dealership to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Replaced cut tire 1 hr after calling.Wes helped me.he is the best ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Sean found me the perfect car in my budget and made it so easy. He went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I have brought both of my X3 BMW 's to be serviced here I bought my cars here as well Excellent dealership Everyone is helpful and very accomodating I recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

I had an amazing experience at this dealership. I was immediately welcomed and taken right int to meet the service advisor, Javier. He was able to provide a rental and had me return the next day which was perfect t! He communicated with me throughout the service visit and kept me updated. Tbis was truly the best car service experience i have had, and I cant thank Javier enough for the seamless customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

I was able to get service for my car on the same day that I called. Service was great and everyone was cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Staff was efficient and pleasant at intake Facility was neat and well maintained which was professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Everyone was upfront clear and honest with me about my concerns. Thankfully all was well with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Employees were helpful and good service experience in my opinion. I will continue coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Very friendly team. Washed my car again and was there a couple of weeks ago for a previous service I called in the a.m. for an appointment and was able to get in the afternoon. Into my surprise. I even had a loaner for me to use since it was going to be a few hours, I feel I received plus one service today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great service Andrew is great very accommodating ✨ Thank-you☀️Have a great day! Great Service✨

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great customer service - great communication - fast service. Would highly recommend to anyone else. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Matt Egger,Service rep,is always pleasant,helpful and informative when arranging my car to be serviced. Meets requested dates and coordinates loaner car if needed. Working with Matt makes it seamless in getting service issues completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

I had a very positive experience today with each and every person that I worked with ..Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. The company car was beautiful and made life very easy today. My car runs like a brand new one again. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Good service as always , quick turn around . Will be back for future services , thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great friendly dependable service. My car was ready at the time I asked requested and washed as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Organized, professional and polite. I so appreciate the careful discussion of services needed or rendered and because they are so organized often help me with a car if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I could not write about a better experience! I have an and won’t take my car to another dealership. Period. From the moment I brought it in until the moment I dropped it off, I felt completely confident that I was in good hands. Thanks again, South Shore BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

very detailed and very helpful also timely. my Customer service person was fantastic. The technology person explained a lot of things about the car i didnt know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great service , I recommend people to visit this place. They could do everything for you.Any type of service you need even if your looking for a fresh new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Friendly very helpful. Gave me updates on my vehicle and cost before work was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Sam, our salesperson and the dealership were great to work with, a great experience. Their service dept. is very good, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Service was great. Forgot to reset computers and I live 40 minutes away. Tire prices were as good as anywhere. Nice to Have BMW techs for a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My advisor Matt Egger and Larry Friedman (concierge service) are awesome. Both very respectful and extremely efficient (Matt is also funny). They know what they are talking about, and honor their word. When it is time for the service, Larry picks up my car and leaves me a loaner. He makes sure I did not leave anything in my car that I will need that day (my cane for example) Matt then calls me to double check what the X5 needs. When it is ready Larry brings it back and makes sure I did not forget anything in the loaner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very accommodating, professional and a clean waiting area. Got a phone call for my appointment which was a good reminder.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

I always have a very pleasant experience here. Andrew was amazing as was Bill at check in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Professional, prompt, clean, friendly, love the waiting area, all required because it is pricey, but worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The team made the process convenient and quick without feeling rushed. Fair price give on the pre-owned car and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Got the job right in a timely and professional manner. Waiting area is clean and bright.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Good friendly service. Everything clearly explained. Got me an appointment quickly. Pointed out other service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They are very Professional. Always On time. There are people working there. Very Clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Bmw South Shore provided a friendly service and solved problems right away. Highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This dealership has been a complete pleasure to work with From sales through service, and probably through additional sales. We have bought two vehicles from them, and been very happy with the sales process and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very friendly. I feel as though they actually care and aren’t trying to scam you to make a buck like 99.9% of car dealers today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Just went in for a sticker. Took me in right away and 40 minutes later it was done. Always very courteous at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

First visit and they walk to me like an old customer and took care of me with three tires. Two were flat within a two hour period. Awesome experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Excellent! Big shout out to Bill, who recommended me! And Joe, LOVE MY CAR! Andrew for communication .. the girls up front letting me use the tv remote ! And the guys who cleared the snow off my car and wheels ! No getting rid of me now! THANK YOU! See you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very efficient and the representative was knowledgeable about my needs and the service of my vehicle and also helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Great service and has good community with customer, detailed the service to advise customer to take action for the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

First time to the Service Department. Technician and Service Advisor both professional, accommodating and both explained their process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

My service experience was perfect from start to finish someone called yesterday to schedule my routine maintenance. I went in today, got a loaner, and had a great experience with the services rep, Dan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Been dealing with these people from their sales to service and have never had a bad experience. It’s the reason I keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

South Shore BMW takes great care of my car. They are efficient, professional and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Process was smooth and easy and everyone was extremely nice. Overall it was a really great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Andrew was excellent and informative! He went above and beyond for my service experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

The people who work at the dealership are extremely helpful. They work efficiently at getting your car in and serviced promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I visited multiple dealerships and test drove MANY vehicles before visiting BMW South Shore. The level of service received was unmatched. Svet explained all the features and benefits of the vehicle, was personable, and professional, without being pushy. Once I purchased the vehicle, they had someone from the Genius department sit with me and set up my Bluetooth and CarPlay and show me some more features as well as answer any questions. I highly recommend BMW South Shore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Very impressive operation. Sophisticated and helpful. My first visit with auto that my wife purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Great experience, from identifying the problem to booking an appointment and getting me in a loaner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Really responsive and professional team. Very helpful in responding to questions and following up. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Very nice dealership-staff is professional and efficient-all work was completed in a timely manner as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Andrew is always fantastic to work with! He is why I return to SSBMW for service even though I am out of warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

When I took a test drive with salesman ( Sean Henry) he new everthing about the BMW X5. He was very professional while discussion the safety features of the X5. Mr Henry was the reason why I bought my car at South Shore BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I was very happy how professional my Salesman was. Showed me and went over all options on my new BMWX5.Sean Henry worked very hard with my insurance company to register and insured my car. Salesman was very polite, curtious. He new what he was talking about when we were on the test drive. Very smart. Thank you Sean Henry BMW Rockland Mass

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I had an appointment that I made online for routine service. Got a confirmation phone call and text. Was taken care of immediately when I arrived. Had a wonderful service advisor who was really knowledgeable and friendly, and helped me secure a discount on wiper blades. It's the little things that define the experience at this dealership. I could go to several closer BMW locations but I will drive the 45 minutes to South Shore because it's worthwhile and then some. The GM has the best teams in sales and service. I have never endorsed a service department at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service. I love that I can get a loaner car so I don’t need a ride to or from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

SS BMW was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and clean. The salesperson Fotios, business manager Jason, and Genius expert Ornella were fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Very professional, the advisor was very attentive of my concerns and the vehicle was done in a reasonable amount of time.i also like the fact that the technician took time to explain what was going on with the vehicle in a way I could understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Excellent customer service!!! Andrew in the service dept is exceptional, efficient, kind and very compassionate about customer’s situations. The quality of service provided by the technicians is wonderful. I have never dealt or spoke to senior leadership so I don’t know if they are good but 100% of their staff are just beyond wonderful. I rate them 10 out of 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Service advisor was helpful. Love the nespresso machine. Making an appointment online is very easy and check in is smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

First class top to bottom! Always a pleasure- Maitenance, reception and waiting room A plus in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Each time I go into South Shore BMW for service on my car, everyone is knowledgeable and kind. I find the service always exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Very convenient and friendly, informative even if hearing your vehicle need more work is not what you wanted to hear. Loaner car or lift service if needed is a game changer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

very great service, kind and thoughtful. Everyone is very friendly. Great services was done! Very appropriate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Greg Dolabaney treated me like a Queen. Feel great about my new lease. The other gentleman (forgotten his name) was so nice and my experience with him was efficient and well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Wonderful start to finish from sales to finance everything was great made it so easy Gregory was so genuine and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Awesome response & completion. Alway courteous! Scheduling was easy and accommodating… car loaner was also very accommodating…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Really good service and great staff professionals and courtesy with the client to the beginning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Best service! Ed continues to offer personalized attention well after I purchase my car. A true professional! Matt in service was great. Love the text updates and payment. Easy and efficient from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great service, great dealership. Andrew in the service dept is exceptional to deal with and is super helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Customer service was amazing Svet went above and beyond what was expected of him I can’t thank him enough all the paperwork was ready and I was in and out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Service department is outstanding. They are completely transparent and extremely responsive . Highly recommend them for Bmw service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Top shelf treatment of customers. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Could not have been treated better. Best service I’ve ever seen or experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The staff at every level and in any specific job are out standing but there is a phone system problem. Some new service interface personnel don’t have a specific phone line so if they leave a message on my phone to return their call to me , u get another service line . That went on for 3 days before I could reach the service manager servicing my car and that only happen because he called me again and I answered his call. I left messages on the number that had called me but none of those messages got turned over to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Fair and responsive service. Well run service and dealership in total. Well managed and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Everyone I came in contact with was very attentive and professional. Will highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Fotios, Hunter, and Avery have enabled Lisa and myself to enter the BMW world seamlessly. Special thanks to the coordinated effort by Avery and Hunter to “save the day “ when my 2023 X5 was damaged, pretrading it while a lengthy repair was completed. The 2024 X5 replacement was an excellent choice and a wonderful ride. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Professional and competent staff, always courteous and responsive. I have confidence in the mechanics training and ability to diagnose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Matt Egger was very helpful in getting me in and out as scheduled for a recent service appointment. Thanks Matt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Our service advisor Matt E is amazing !!! He makes every appointment effortless and he is just a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great experience. Thorough, consultative, no pressure, and best of all, friendly. The Service Rep (Javier) really went above and beyond to ensure that my tight time constraint was met.....he gets 5 stars too but only because I can't give 6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The service appointment was incredibly easy to set up. The entire process was very professional. I feel as though my car was very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Expensive but great customer service. Wes was great to me and helped me navigate the issue and decisions to be made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Pleasent experience with professional assistance. Great quality service. Comfortable waiting area. Would highly recommend this

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Service was excellent Would definitely go back again

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Great service. And espresso bar too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

It was our first time meeting Jeffery, our service rep, at SS BMW. Jeffrey was courteous & professional. Our services were completed on time and we were updated throughout the process. Would come back again for sure. Thank you Jeffery for the swift & pleasant experience. Overall 10 🌟!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Went to South Shore for the first time today for service. Met with Jeffery who made the experience great, he was very professional kept me updated on my X5. Will always bring by vehicle back to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The very best dealership. The service department does a great job. Not only do they get the job done but always in a timely manner My service rep makes the appointment at times that are convenient to me. They provide loaners that are similar to what I drive so I don’t have to figure out where something is. The people who greet you when you drop your car off are always friendly and easy to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Frank provides excellent customer service and keeps me updated throughout the service process. I also use the valet service and greatly appreciate not having to come to the dealership for service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

My husband and I had an excellent experience at South Shore BMW. Sean Henry was excellent and made the entire experience easier than any car purchase I have made . Sean took the time to truly listen to what I wanted. He answered all of my questions and didn’t try to sway me in any one direction or the other. He worked with me to get a very fair trade value for my existing vehicle. Sean worked quickly to get the paperwork completed and my order placed. The car arrived on time as promised and the final transaction took mere ...


Leave Us A Review