Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Sean Henry is worth his weight in gold! South Shore BMW is by far the best car dealership in New England and Sean Henry is THE BEST sales advisor Inhave ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

From out of state, needed work. Great service. Very responsive. Quick and expert work. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Service was excellent Would definitely go back again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The experience was fabulous. Love South Shore BMW. I’ve purchased 6 cars there over the years. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

Great service. And espresso bar too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2022

It was our first time meeting Jeffery, our service rep, at SS BMW. Jeffrey was courteous & professional. Our services were completed on time and we were updated throughout the process. Would come back again for sure. Thank you Jeffery for the swift & pleasant experience. Overall 10 🌟!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Did a routine registration required inspection renewal and service department was very prompt and courteous and efficient. They provided a wonderful waiting room and hospitality area while it was being done. Long-time customer.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

Went to South Shore for the first time today for service. Met with Jeffery who made the experience great, he was very professional kept me updated on my X5. Will always bring by vehicle back to them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

The very best dealership. The service department does a great job. Not only do they get the job done but always in a timely manner My service rep makes the appointment at times that are convenient to me. They provide loaners that are similar to what I drive so I don’t have to figure out where something is. The people who greet you when you drop your car off are always friendly and easy to deal with

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2022

Frank provides excellent customer service and keeps me updated throughout the service process. I also use the valet service and greatly appreciate not having to come to the dealership for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Always a pleasure to do business with them. My 7th BMW purchased from South Shore BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

My husband and I had an excellent experience at South Shore BMW. Sean Henry was excellent and made the entire experience easier than any car purchase I have made . Sean took the time to truly listen to what I wanted. He answered all of my questions and didn’t try to sway me in any one direction or the other. He worked with me to get a very fair trade value for my existing vehicle. Sean worked quickly to get the paperwork completed and my order placed. The car arrived on time as promised and the final transaction took mere ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

First class dealership! Svet and every person I met during my car purchase was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend South Shore BMW if you want a hassel free and honest car buying expierence.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2022

Walked in and Sean Henry came right up to me for assistance. Asked him if I could test drive a certain car. No problem. Loved it but didn’t have my car with me for a trade in appraisal. We kept in touch for about a week going back and forth about the car. I came in to buy the car and was passed right over to Sved and was in and out in an hour with keys to a new car. Great overall experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Best dealership and most educated staff around. Excellent service and always such a nice experience. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

This dealership is fantastic. Always great service and super helpful in maintaining my prized vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

great sales, service and customer service personnel!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Steve and Andrew are my go to guys they answer all my questions and concerns and they make sure I’m well taken care of, Keep up the great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Best dealership and most educated staff around. Excellent service and always such a nice experience. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Timely service. Very accommodating

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

What an easy buying experience! Big thank you to Sved for explaining the process and keeping it straight forward for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

From tires to brakes to rotors to transmission ground, etc, everything went great throughout and done fast, faster than I would have thought. Steven Dixon was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Very efficient and organized. A pleasure to do business with. They did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Everyone is very helpful and courteous. It’s a new dealership for me, after my two visits to the service department to service my BMW I’m completely satisfied with how things went.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Steven Dixon is a class act and true gentlemen. He went above and beyond to ensure my wife was back on the road as quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Have had some communication issues with service. Work is excellent, however. Sales staff -GregDolabany-is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Very organized and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

They were great Radio died Christmas Eve They got car in immediately Fixed perfectly They are awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

Everyone at South Shore BMW were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. Specifically Sean Henry, Jason Gebara and Avery Trumbo 👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

Great experience, I highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

nice people good customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Knowledgeable, personable, responsive, service crew. Identified issues quickly and resolved. Video of service needed was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2021

I felt like I mattered. I was given so much time for my questions. Communication was kind and accurate. Appoinents were on time. Matt went above and beyond! I completely recommend South Shore BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Avery, Gregory, and Ed stepped up to help us with a tough time schedule to get into a car. They made it happen and even made it a super easy process. Would highly recommend buying a car from them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2021

Had an amazing experience. Gregory, Ed, and Avery went above and beyond to help us! We had some tough time frames to work with and these folks some how made it happen and even exceeded our expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Avery, Gregory, and Ed stepped up to help us with a tough time schedule to get into a car. They made it happen and even made it a super easy process. Would highly recommend buying a car from them!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

An amazing experience and great delivery of my X5. Svet and team are so easy to work with, something you don’t find at most dealerships.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

As always the thoroughness of the entire team at South Shore BMW leaves nothing unturned. The best car experience all around! Send your friends here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

I just bought my 8th new car from Avery and his crew at South Shore BMW. There’s not much more than I can say when you’ve been a customer for over 20 years….that says it all!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

Our 2013 BMW 328I xDrive developed a rough idle and I made an appointment at South Shore BMW for service. My service advisor (Jonathan) was outstanding -- very knowledgeable. As it turned out, our car had a known problem that BMW repaired free of charge. The dealer also waived the diagnostic charge. Jonathan contacted me a few times during the day to keep me informed of the car’s status. When the work was finished, he called to let me know the car was being washed and I could pick it up in a half hour. All in all I had ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2021

I made a same day appointment this morning. My car was quickly taken care of by the friendly and professional staff. Always a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

These guys are so great to work with. I have an older classic BMW I brought over from CA and they are always so kind to me and keep everything in top top condition. They are always fair and reasonable and I can rest easy knowing everything is always fixed as it should be. Steven in particular is wonderful to work with but the whole team is great. Thank you South Shore BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

I needed an oil change, I was in the south shore area so I called I was pleasantly surprised when they said come on in. The wait wasn’t long.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

As always the service was done in a timely fashion, a loaner was furnished as agreed and my car was available for pickup a couple of hours after I dropped it off.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very efficient, convenient and good customer service experience. Scheduled my appointment on-line and had shuttle ride set up in advance. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

I have owned several BMW’s and have always received great service at South Shore BMW! The staff is very professional and provides excellent service.. When I drop off my car they provide me with a loaner car for the day..I highly recommend Shore BMW!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Great service in a timely fashion definitely recommend South Shore BMW for all service needs thank you. I will use South Shore BMW for all my future maintenance needs thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

The service at South Shore BMW is unmatched. I always feel like royalty. Such a pleasant experience for such a not fun thing! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Excellent sales and service. Very attentive and thorough. Actually an enjoyable experience, can’t usually say that about car dealers!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Very friendly personnel !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Great experience and a great Car! Highly recommend Fotios K, clean and easy! Best car purchase experience for sure. Thanks to all! Can’t wait for the service experience!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Excellent service, communication, and Follow up! Very professional approach to providing detailed information on what needed to be serviced-everything was clearly explained-and costs accurately communicated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Best car experience ever! Brought my SUV in for service and dealt with Jeffrey Salzman. He was friendly, knowledgeable and professional He kept me informed every step of the way. Many dealerships promise outstanding service but South Shore BMW delivers on that promise! Jeffrey was wonderful!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I took my X1 vehicle to South Shore BMW for routine maintenance and was very pleased with the professional, efficient and friendly service I received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

South Shore BMW!! Today was a very positive experience from start to finish!! Everyone was very attentive and prompt!!! Steven our advisor was very professional and personable!! My sales person, Greg Dolabany came by to say hello!! Very satisfied with the whole package! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2021

We went there as walk-in customers. Sean welcomes us with a smile. In five minutes, he managed to get the two cars we wanted to test drive. We decided to take one of them, and it is ready to drive home the following day. A few days later, we went back there for the inspection. They settle it in less than half an hour with a free car wash. It is a great place to deal with, and we recommend Sean for his very efficient service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

Positive experience. Attentive, good follow-through.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2021

I had Jeff Salzman as an advisor and he was a great help for me,kept me up to date while they worked on my car and I had no complaints about anything great customer service all around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2021

Jeffrey from the service was excellent. . Everyone is friendly. This is a well managed dealership. I recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

First of all - Ed Amaral is the best!! He’s always there when I visit the showroom whether it’s for an appointment or service. For over 8 years Ed has always gone above and beyond when it comes to customer service. South Shore BMW is lucky to have him!! I also love the service department. I’ve recently worked with Jonathan and he couldn’t have been more helpful. Super nice, and right on top of things! I was able to get in and out within 10 minutes with a loaner while my car got serviced. He also stayed in ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I bought my second BMW from Southshore today and it could not have been easier. They make the car buying experience pleasant. I would definitely recommend them. Great sales staff, David was great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

Great service. Jeff was professional and personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2021

Hands down this purchase (our 5th BMW) was the best thanks to the exemplary customer service we received from Sam Doxsey. He could not have made this experience any easier, or more pleasant, highly recommend! Beshara Gebara was a pleasure to work with, very accommodating & low pressure, just as terrific as Sam.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

They’re explaining all the problems the people can understand, I had the opportunity to deal with Steve Dixon, he’s great, I would recommend anyone once they take their cars for service please talk with him, very helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Awesome people, excellent service. I highly recommend South Shore BMW for your new car and service needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Brought my BMW 440 in for service, love the new service experience. Text messages, diagnostics, recommendations after diagnostics etc. It was so easy to schedule the appointment, have car serviced and pick it up. Jonathan was professional, communicative and efficient! The best experience yet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

I love south shore BMW . They are always available to help . The people are awesome, knowledgeable and fun . I will always use South Shore BMW … X5 please! Greg , Steve, Mat, Ed and Craig, all-awesome they actually care about my experience when I visit ..God Bless all of you

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Great place great people great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Service is always accommodating. I needed a sticker, and as usual, they fit me in when I arrived. Comfortable waiting area, short wait time, and always friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Service is really great and easy here. Service Manager Steve Dixon’s goal is customer satisfaction. He has mine! South Shore BMW is a beautiful dealership especially if you have to hangout. I can’t say enough about this BMW dealer. Good stuff! 👍🤩

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

The service department and experience was first class from when you pull in until you drive away. Quick service no bs and car was washed/vacuumed. A+ BMW South Shore! Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Quick and painless as usual! Fantastic customer service! The service team keeps you informed and updated on the status of your vehicle frequently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I have purchased three cars from this dealership and have been very happy each time…and the dealership has serviced them all…great service!! And I plan on purchasing my next car from them!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Had my car serviced at South Shore BMW and it was another excellent experience. I had the car’s oil changed and I got a loaner. They cleaned the entire car and the loaner process was seamless.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Most effortless/professional experience at a car dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

Always a pleasure getting service here. They are fast and precise. I appreciate them taking the time to vacuum the car and leaving the AC on

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2021

Today was my first time bringing my car in for service at South Shore BMW. I was delighted by the service team - incredibly friendly; prompt service; fantastic waiting area; perfect car returned back to me! I also caught up with my salesman and he connected me with a BMW ‘genius’ so that I could learn more about my car’s incredible capabilities and features. What a morning! Thanks!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I went there to get an alignment done after installing a full suspension on my 2012 5 series. Its fully manual and due to everything being electronic they were unable to do the job. Got it done at a local shop. The place is a good place even with this as my previous experience with staff along with this one was pleasant. I would have rated higher, but they didn’t have the ability to manually do an alignment. Otherwise I go to them for all my major services and find them to be honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

They do a great job they told exactly the service my car needed get done

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Excellent service with BMW this past Saturday.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great experience in the service department today. Fast and efficient with my wallet intact! Thanks!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great cars, great employees, great service so far. I’m very excited to be a BMW owner

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2021

Had my 2014 535 brought in for a tricky electrical issue. The techs and service advisor had it diagnosed and communicated within 2 hours. Jonathan communicated effectively, was very prompt, and easy to talk to. He even did me the favor of getting a quote for my car from sales. I will say that BMWs are expensive to fix once something breaks down. Something to keep in mind when purchasing one of these amazing vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

They do a good job as always

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

One summer day my BMW alerted me that I needed an oil change so I decided to take to the GREAT south shore BMW and they did a great job. The End

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Very professional , and responsive to my requests

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Sales and the service are Exceptional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Great through out the whole process

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Once again Thank you for your excellent service on my vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

We came on down to South shore BMW on 7/5/2021 and we met Dave.He was generous sale man and he has helped us to get a fair good deal with a manner attitude.We will be back for more “Beamer”.South Shore BMW is my favorite five star

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

The sales and service teams are always professional and they work to get you on your way as quickly as possible, while being thorough.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 2, 2021

Sales an excellent experience. Answers questions and is very supportive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

The good service and good quality.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Very professional staff. Made dealing with Warranty very easy and made sure the job got done in a timely manor. Earned all my BMW business!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

I would definitely recommend SS BMW in Rockland for purchasing a car because of their exceptional team. For starters, I was thrilled to have been able to work with the head of BMW genius, Christopher Riley, to design the car of my dreams! Chris provided me with all the specifics of the various models that I was considering and helped me narrow down the car that best aligned with my needs. Further, once we found the car that was right for me, Chris assisted with the selection of accessories to completely customize my car so that it looks amazing (e....

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Very provisional. Always a great experience taking my BMW jere

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

The service, my salesman was Cory very knowledgeable about the car business. Someone there always through the process of buying a car. Oh ya nothing like a BMW!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

A very painless experience my service advisor Jeff was excellent. Jeff kept in informed of what was going to be done. I would recommend South Shore BMW to my friends and especially Jeff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Service = efficient, prompt and great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Matthew was very professional and kept me informed. I was lucky to get to an appointment nearby while car was being worked on. The shuttle driver, Mike was very nice also. No complaints.


Leave Us A Review